As we near the new release date for A$AP Ferg's Trap Lord in August, today we are given the cover art. The project was once supposed to be a mixtape, but has since been changed to a full-length LP.

The album is scheduled to hit stores on August 20th. Ferg's lead single, "Shabba" with A$AP Rocky, is out now and you can catch the visual for it below.

Peep the cover art in the gallery above. 

[UPDATE: Tracklist Revealed]

Having recently revealed the cover art for his debut project, A$AP Ferg has now unveiled the tracklist. There are 13 tracks in total, with features from A$AP Rocky, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, French Montana, ScHoolboy Q, Waka Flocka Flame, Onyx and Trinidad James

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle