T.I. has been hyping up Trouble Man for awhile, and on December 18th we'll finally hear the full product. Until then, Tip has two singles lined up, his Andre 3000 collaboration "Sorry" (dropping November 27th) and his Cee-Lo Green-featured "Hello" (dropping December 11th).

Today we get a look at the cover art for Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head as well as the tracklist for the LP.

Quite a few features from A$AP Rocky, Akon, Andre 3000, R. Kelly, Meek Mill and more.

Peep both below.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah

[via HHNM]