Machine Gun Kelly has revealed the artwork and album tracklist for his debut on Bad Boy Records, Lace Up.

You can see both the standard and deluxe edition covers below (deluxe edition is red), as well as the tracklist. The standard edition features thirteen songs, while the deluxe has seventeen. Lace Up finds features from DMX, Lil Jon, Waka Flocka, Bun B, Tech N9ne, Twista and more. The album drops on October 9th. Pre-order is available on iTunes.

1. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
2. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)
3. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)
6. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)
7. See My Tears
8. D3mons (Feat. DMX)
9. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)