After already delivering a couple impressive tracks off their upcoming project, the duo consisting of Killer Mike and El-P (Run The Jewels), have revealed the official artwork and tracklisting to their upcoming project of the same name Run The Jewels.

The duo's upcoming project is set to release June 26th. It will host 10 tracks and feature guest appearances from Big Boi and Until The Ribbon Breaks. The project will be available for free online, but a physical copy can be available for purchase here. You can also receive the project on deluxe vinyl edition, which can be copped here.

Check out the tracklisting (below) and cover art (above). 

1. Run The Jewels

2. Banana Clipper (feat. Big Boi)

3. 36″ Chain


5. Sea Legs

6. Job Well Done (feat. Until The Ribbon Breaks)

7. No Come Down

8. Get It

9. Twin Hype Back (feat. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)

10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle