Jon Connor fans have been anticipating the new effort from the Flint, Michigan native, especially with recent leaks featuring Royce Da 5'9" ("Michigan Shit") as well as Talib Kweli ("Rise Up").

Today Connor unveiled the cover art for the iTunes release, as well as the tracklist. The project is also available for pre-order today. Peep the cover art above.

The project recruits Freddie Gibbs, Danny Brown, Willie Da Kid, Smoke DZA, Royce Da 5'9", Talib Kweli and more. See the full 22-song tracklisting below.

1. Unconscious State Prelude (July 2 JBK)

2. Unconscious State

3. Take the World (feat. Lia Mack, Lyric Da Queen & Jenna Noelle)

4. Connor 25:17

5.  The Sarah Song (Tour Life the Sequel)

6. Michigan $#!* (feat. Royce Da 5'9)

7. Over & Over

8. F'N Right (feat. Freddie Gibbs)

9. When I Was Young (feat. Chris Webby & Smoke DZA)

10. Under Oath

11. In My Sleep (feat. Tito Lopez & Chelsea Blare)

12. 2 Week Notice

13. The Porn Song (feat. D.Wayne & Chelsea Blare)

14. Let Us Pray (feat. Willie Da Kid & 40 Da Great)

15. Rise Up (feat. Talib Kweli)

16. This Time (feat. Kevin George, Craig Owens, Yobi & Jenna Noelle)

17. Judge & Jury

18. My Life (feat. Justin Daye & Caas Swift)

19. Vodka & Weed (feat. Danny Brown)

20. Running Away (feat. Jenna Noelle)

21. American Pie (feat. Lia Mack)

22. Outro