It appears that GBE’s Fredo Santana will finally be releasing his Trappin Aint Dead project this Thursday. With the release date only two days away, the Chicago native decided to release the cover art and tracklist to the project.

The upcoming project will host 17 new tracks and will feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Young Chop, Lil Herb, SD, Gino Marley, Lex Luger, Chief Keef, and more. That’s right, Kendrick Lamar is slated to be featured on the track called "Jealous". That should be interesting.

Check out the tracklist and cover art in the gallery above!