After making headlines recently for calling out his old boss Young Jeezy, Freddie Gibbs swings his focus back to his music and reveals the official tracklist and artwork for his upcoming album ESGN.

Gangsta Gibbs' new album, ESGN (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally), will be released on July 9th. The project will host 20 tracks and feature guest appearances from Problem, Jay Rock, Spice 1, BJ The Chicago Kid, Daz Dillinger, and more. Project is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

Check out the tracklist below and the album's official artwork in the gallery above.

1. Lil’ Sodi
2. The Real G Money
3. Came Up
4. Hundred Thousand (feat. G-Wiz & Hit “Skrewface”)
5. D.O.A. (feat. G-Wiz & Big Kill)
6. Lay It Down
7. I Seen a Man Die (feat. Lil Sodi)
8. Have U Seen Her (feat. Hit “Skrewface”)
9. One Eighty Seven (feat. Problem)
10. Eastside Moonwalker
11. F.A.M.E. (feat. Daz Dillinger & Spice 1)
12. Paper (feat. Y.B.)
13. The Color Purple
14. Certified Live (feat. G-Wiz & Jay Rock)
15. Ten Packs of Backwoods (feat. D-Edge)
16. Dope In My Styrofoam (feat. G-Wiz & G.I. Fleezy)
17. 9Mm (feat. G.I. Fleezy & G-Wiz)
18. Lose Control (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
19. Freddie Soprano
20. Murda Dem (feat. G.I. Fleezy & Big Kill)