Life's Quest is 8Ball's first solo LP since 1998, but he seems prepared as he got a couple big names in 2 Chainz and Big K.R.I.T. as features, and more.  Drumma Boy and Big K.R.I.T. are on production, which comes after 8Ball's Drumma Boy-hosted mixtapePremro.  

Below is the cover art, and tracklist for the album courtesy of HHNM

1. Indestructible (feat. Keelyn Ellis)
2. This That (feat. Singa)
3. We Buy Gold (feat. MJG, Big K.R.I.T.)
4. Go That A Way (feat. LC)
5. Don’t Bring Me Down (feat. 2 Chainz)
6. Good Girl Bad Girl
7. Touch
8. The Price (feat. Ebony Love)
9. Life’s Quest (feat. Angie Stone)
10. Lucky’s Theme Song
11. You’ll Never Know
12. Good Days (feat. Slim)