As Yelawolf and Travis Barker's collaborative EP, Psycho White, comes to fruition, we get the cover art for the project and tracklist today.

The joint EP is set to drop on November 13th, and you can expect the first single, "Push Em" to drop later today. 

See the art and tracklist below.

1. Push ‘Em feat. Skinhead Rob & Tim Armstrong
2. 6 Feet Underground feat. Tim Armstrong
3. Funky Shit
4. Whistle Dixie
5. Director’s Cut feat. Michael Myers & Superman