Common returned to music recently, with the release of his title track from his forthcoming album. "Black America Again" features the legendary Stevie Wonder, although it was actually the second song released from the album, preceded by "Lovestar" with Marsha Ambrosius and PJ. Today we get a look at the rest of the album's tracklist and the accompanying features. There's quite a few, although most of the artists joining him on wax are singers as opposed to fellow rappers. 

Common enlists Bilal for three records on the album, and PJ for two. BJ The Chicago Kid, John Legend, Syd and more are also called upon. Take a look at the tracklist below, the cover art above, and pre-order the album on iTunes. It's expected to be released on November 4th.

1. Joy And Peace (feat. Bilal)
2. Home (feat. Bilal)
3. Word From Moe Luv Interlude
4. Black America Again (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
5. Love Star (feat. PJ)
6. On A Whim Interlude
7. Red Wine (feat. Elena)
8. Pyramids
9. A Moment In The Sun Interlude
10. Unfamiliar (feat. PJ)
11. A Bigger Picture Called Free (feat. Syd)
12. The Day Women Took Over (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. Rain (feat. John Legend)
14. Little Chicago Boy (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
15. Letter To The Free (feat. Bilal)