The City Girls will be dropping off Girl Code on Friday. The group is comprised of JT and Yung Miami, the former of which is currently in jail. Although JT was supposed to remain locked up until 2020, Yung Miami revealed that she would be home in December instead. The ladies will reunite just weeks after their project drops. 

With Girls Code days away, Quality Control decided to release the tracklist for the album. Cash Money's Jacquees and Lil Baby are the only artists to feature on Girls Code. The ladies will maneuver the majority of the album solo over production from Murda Beatz, Audio Jones, DJ_OnDaBeat, and others. Check out the full tracklist below.  

1. "Intro Free JT" (Produced by Baby Blue Whoaaaa & Yella Boi Zay)
2. "On The Low" (Produced by DJ_OnDaBeat)
3. "Panties and Bra" (Produced by Young Zoe Beats
4. "Twerk" (Produced by Rico Love and Mr. Nova for Division 1)
5. "Season" featuring Lil Baby (Produced by DJ_OnDaBeat)
6. "Broke Boy" (Produced by Castro Beats)
7. "Act Up" (Produced by Earl On The Beat)
8. "Clout Chasin" (Produced by Audio Jones)
9. "Give it a Try" featuring Jacquees (Produced by DJ_OnDaBeat)
10. "Drip" (Produced by Ben Billions)
11. "What We Doin'" (Produced by 90s)
12. "Trap Star" (Produced by Murda Beatz)
13. "Swerve" (Produced by Audio Jones)