Ciara has just announced that her upcoming album, which was formerly titled One Woman Army, will now be self-titled. The R&B singer has been revealing the track names and features for Ciara through her instagram all week, and has now revealed the entire tracklist as well as the artwork for her new project. The album will feature guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, frequent collaborator and current love interest Future, as well as a mysterious feature from herself.

Listen to the first single from the album, "Body Party", which was co-written by Future, who has already called the album a classic.

Ciarawill be available this July. View the artwork, and all 10 images for the tracks, which include lyrics from each respective cut in the gallery above.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. I’m Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

2. Sophomore

3. Body Party

4. Keep On Lookin’

5. Read My Lips

6. Where You Go (Feat. Future)

7. Super Turnt Up (Feat. Ciara)

8. DUI

9. Livin’ It Up

10. Overdose


[Update: Listen To Full Abum Snippets]

30 second snippets of each of Ciara's 10 tracks are now available. Listen below.


[Update: Stream The Full Album]

In wake of an early leak, Ciara has made her album streamable in its entirety on iTunes. Listen to it here, and pick up a copy of the effort on July 5th.