Chris Brown's long-awaited double album Heartbreak On A Full Moon now has an official tracklist. After sharing a 40-track tentative version of the tracklist in May, the singer has now revealed the final 45 tracks set to appear on the album. The title have been made available through an iTunes pre-order page for the album, which is set to arrive on October 31st. Much has been carried over from the initial tracklist in its new form, but there are a few new pieces of information, namely in the guest appearances. Jhene Aiko and R. Kelly will feature on a track called "Juicy Boots," while Lil Yachty and DeJ Loaf will appear on "Handle it." Other guests include Usher, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Kodak Black, Future, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, and Verse Simmonds. Previously released tracks "Privacy," Questions," "Party," "Pills & automobiles," "High End," and "Grass Ain't Greener" will appear on the project. HOAFM will be Chris' first studio album since 2015's Royalty, and his eighth overall.

The full tracklist can be found below and the pre-order is available here.

1. Lost & Found
2. Privacy
3. Juicy Booty (Feat. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly)
4. Questions
5. Heartbreak On A Full Moon
6. Roses
7. Confidence
8. Rock Your Body
9. Tempo
10. Handle It (Feat. DeJ Loaf & Lil Yachty)
11. Sip
12. Everybody Knows
13. To My Bed
14. Hope You Do
15. This Ain’t
16. Pull Up
17. Party (Feat. Usher & Gucci Mane)
18. Sensei (Feat. A1)
19. Summer Breeze
20. No Exit
21. Pills & Automobiles (Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black)
22. Hurt The Same
23. I Love Her
24. You Like
25. Nowhere
26. Other N*ggas
27. Tough Love
28. Paradise
29. Covered In You
30. Even
31. High End (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
32. On Me
33. Tell Me What To Do
34. Frustrated
35. Enemy
36. If You’re Down
37. Bite My Tongue
38. Run Away
39. This Way
40. Yellow Tape
41. Reddi Whip
42. Hangover
43. Emotion
44. Only 4 Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds)
45. Grass Ain’t Greener

Listen to "High End," which features Future and Young Thug and was released earlier this week, here. Look out for the album to arrive on Halloween.

Brown shared the official artwork on Twitter recently. View it below.