While dropping loose tracks sporadically throughout the last year, it's been a while since we've been given a new project from Chief Keef, and even longer still, one that felt complete. Back From The Dead 2, the sequel to his breakthrough mixtape, has promise to be a rewarding set of songs from the Chicago rapper. With the Halloween release date fast approaching, Sosa has now delivered the full tracklist from the project.

BFTD2 is a whopping 20 songs in length, featuring a few tracks we've heard over the last few weeks. While a few of these pre-releases were produced by Keef himself, the most surpring takeaway from the tracklist that only 4 of the instrumentals come from other beatmakers. These credits include two contributions from "I Don't Like" and "Love Sosa" producer Young Chop, one from Ace Banks, and another from Atlanta big wigs, 808 Mafia.

Check out the full tracklist in the gallery above, and grab the tape here on October 31st.