Chief Keef is getting ready to ring in 2017 with a new project appropriately called Two Zero One Seven, but before he does so the Chicago spitter decides to do some promoting first & share the project’s official tracklist ahead of time.

Laced with 17 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Nobody 2 features a guest appearance from Tadoe, who appears on three separate records, and production from the likes of Young Chop, Lex Leger, Leekeleek, and even Chief Keef himself, who handles eleven (11) of the seventeen instrumentals.  

While we wait for the project to officially arrive this Sunday (Jan. 1), let’s hope Keef gives us a taste of what’s to come and drops off a new leak for us in the meantime. Peep the tracklist below, and let us know record you’re looking forward to the most?