After years of anticipation Chief Keef is finally releasing Thot Breaker. Just last week XXL Magazine broke the news that the tape was dropping on June 9, and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. 

The tape has 13 songs, but doesn't appear to have any features outside of Young Chop. With titles such as, “Can You Be My Friend” and “You My Number One,” we get an idea where Sosa is going with this one.  Check out the full tracklist below. 

Chief Keef’s Thot Breaker Tracklist
1. “Alone (Intro)”
2. “Can You Be My Friend”
3. “My Baby”
4. “You & Me”
5. “Whoa”
6. “Couple of Coats”
7. “Grab a Star”
8. “You My Number One”
9. “So Cal”
10. “Drank Head”
11. “My Head”
12. “Slow Dance” Feat. Young Chop
13. “Going Home”