After laying low for the majority of 2016, this year has been a very busy one for Chief Keef. He dropped Two Zero One Seven to kick the year off and Thot Breaker in June. Now, he's got even more music on the way and has shared details about his upcoming mixtape project, The W.

The rapper took to Instagram to share both the cover art and the tracklist for the soon-to-be-released project. Names like Lil Bibby will be featured on the tape, along with the likes of Ballout, Tray Savage and Fredo Santana. CBMix, Hollywood J, Zaytoven and DY of 808 Mafia will be on the list of producers credited on the mixtape as well. There’s no set release date as of yet, but all indications are that the tape will reach consumers at point next month (September).

As if Keef didn't already have enough visibility through his music, he also recently spoke about gun violence on The Therapist. The interview took an odd turn when the rapper was asked why he needs guns, to which he responded "sendin' sniper shots. Snipers and silencers and shit." That response aside, it's safe to say that Keef is on an impressive streak when it comes to releasing new music in 2017.

Peep the cover art and tracklist below.

The W Tracklist

1. “Call’n”
2. “Germs”
3. “Hot”
4. “How You Like Me Now”
5. “Milk Me”
6. “Never Had a Job” Feat. Fredo Santana
7. “No I.D.” Feat. Doo Wop
8. “To Fast” Feat. Tray Savage
9. “Musty” Feat. Ballout & Lil Bibby
10. “Hardly”