Lollapalooza released its 2017 lineup Wednesday morning.

Arcade Fire, Chance the Rapper, The Killers, and Muse will headline. Hip hop and hip hop-adjacent acts include Rae Sremmurd, Wiz Khalifa, Migos, Lil Uzi Vert, Big Sean, Lil Yachty, Kaytranada, 21 Savage, Joey Bada$$, Run the Jewels, Noname, Russ, Majid Jordan, Machine Gun Kelly, A-Trak, Gramatik, Charli XCX, The XX, 6lack, Sampha, Jidenna, Suicideboys, Amine, Michael Christmas, Boogie, and Kweku Collins.

Lollapalooza returns to Chicago’s Grant Park on the long weekend of August 3rd-6th. Check out the full lineup below. 1-day tickets go on sale this morning at 10 CT.