CeeLo Green follows up the album artwork for his upcoming LP, Heart Blanche, with the tracklist today. The album drops on November 13th, and seems to find CeeLo dropping the dash from his name, a la Jay Z.

We've received a few leaks off the album thus far, including "Sign of the Times" and "Music to My Soul." The tracklist reveals there will be 15 songs total, and, as of now there are no features marked. We'll keep you posted once those are revealed.

Pre-order the album on iTunes here.

1. Heart Blanche Intro
2. Est. 1980’s
3. Mother May I
4. Working Class Heroes (Work)
5. Tonight
6. Robin Williams
7. Sign Of The Times
8. Green Sings The Blues
9. Music To My Soul
10. Race Against Time
11. Better Late Than Never
12. Smells Like Fire
13. Purple Hearts (Soldier Of Love)
14. Thorns
15. The Glory Games

[via HHNM]