Capone-N-Noreaga's debut dropped in 1997, and almost 20 years later, the iconic Queens duo are still releasing music together, with their 5th LP, Lessons, due out next month. 

Today, CNN have shared both the tracklist and artwork for the effort, which features production from Jahlil Beats, Statik Selektah, Large Professor, and more. Guest appearances come from Royal Flush, The LOX, and Tragedy (showing up quite a few times.

Take a look at the full tracklist below, and the cover in the gallery above. Lessons is out June 16th on Penalty Records.

1. Khadafi Talks
2. Future (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Ayatollah
3. In The 1st Prod. By iFresh
4. Shooters Worldwide Prod. by Jahlil Beats
5. 7 Continents (feat. Royal Flush & Tragedy) Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
6. U.M.A.R. (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by SPK
7. Gumar Oz Dubar Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
8. Not Stick You Pt. 2 (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Ayatollah
9. Chinese Girl Prod. by Beatz N Da Hood
10. Elevate (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Ayatollah
11. 3 on 3 (feat. The LOX & Tragedy) Prod. by Beatz N Da Hood
12. Now (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Statik Selektah
13. Pizza Produced by Large Professor
14. Riding (feat. Anna Shay) Prod. by Mr. Authentic
15. Foul 120 (Feat. Tragedy & Raekwon) Prod. by Scram Jones