Calvin Harris' single and song of the summer-contender "Slide" has been certified platinum. He shared the good tidings Wednesday afternoon on Twitter.

Harris released "Slide," which features Frank Ocean and Offset, in late February. Since then, he's released “Heatstroke” with Young Thug & Ariana Grande and "Rollin" with Future and Khalid.

All three songs will appear on Harris' Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. The upcoming album will also feature Travis Scott, Kehlani, Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj, Schoolboy Q, Pharrell Williams, and Big Sean.