Busta Rhymes had already announced Year Of The Dragon will be a free release album coming out on Google Play.  The album will feature Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, and more.  

Today he went on Twitter and announced the album will be released August 21st.  

[UPDATE: Back cover art with tracklist released.]

Also check out the previously released cover art.