Self-proclaimed boy band Brockhampton have been putting themselves on the map, proving to be one of the hardest working crews in recent hip-hop memory. The California collective, made up of rappers Kevin Abstract, Ameer Vann, William "Merlyn" Wood, and more, already released the first two installments of their SATURATION trilogy earlier this year. While both projects were solid and compelling albums, many were left wanting even more Brockhampton, and the group has yet to fail in that regard. Now, the climatic piece of the SATURATION puzzle has received a release month, and Kevin Abstract took to Twitter to share the project's cover, as well make a few announcements about the album.

Before moving forward, let it be known that Kevin Abstract will henceforth be known as Ian Simpson, after vowing to "never make another album under the name Kevin Abstract." Therefore, Ian has joined the likes of Kanye West, Obie Trice, and Kevin Gates in the "real name, no gimmicks" category. Simpson also spoke a little bit about the group's upcoming movie, claiming that he is personally putting a lot of time into the project. It should be a great addition to the Brockhampton legacy, and fans of the collective will no doubt enjoy their cinematic debut.

If you've already played the first two SATURATION albums into oblivion, catch up on the first single from SATURATION 3. It's called "Follow," and it's available for stream right here. Are ya'll checking for Brockhampton's latest project? And while you wait, what was your favorite track off the previous two albums? 

Stay with us for more from Brockhampton, including SATURATION 3 when it drops in December. Check out the minimalist cover below.