After sharing the June 9th release date of their upcoming album Saturation, Brockhampton have unveiled the cover and tracklist of the project. The album has a lengthy seventeen tracks, all of which feature one word titles (with all but one containing four words). The artwork and font are reminiscent of old school Odd Future, which gives the project a bit of a cartoonish, comic-book aesthetic. 

Check out the album artwork and tracklist below, as shared by Brockhampton's Twitter page. 

1. Heat
2. Gold
3. Star
4. Boys
5. 2pac
7. Fake
8. Bank
9. Skit
10. Trip
11. Swim
12. Bump
13. Cash 
14. Skit
15. Milk
16. Face
17. Waste