The Kevin Abstract-led collective BROCKHAMPTON have found some major success recently thanks to their debut effort Saturation, but before they even dropped off that album back in June, Kevin tweeted out that they were already working on its sequel. “We will also release our 2nd album this summer,” Kev tweeted out back on June 3rd.

While having spent that past few weeks rolling out new music in its support, including "Gummy," “Swamp” & last week’s “Junky” releases, Brockhampton decided to come through Monday afternoon & share the official track list & album cover for Saturation 2, which we found out last weeks is dropping this Friday, August 25th. “Next week bitch” Kevin tweeted out following its official announcement.

Announced via Twitter, Saturation 2 will contain 16 records in total & come with no features other than from fellow members like Kevin Abstract, Ameer Vann, Merlyn Wood, JOBA, Matt Champion, Dom Mclennon & more. You might also notice that all the songs are one words titles again too, just like the first installment of Saturation. Of the 16 records, there’s records like “Queer,” “Jello,” “Jesus,” & “Chick” to name a few.

As for the cover art, you can see group member Ameer Vann on the front cover sitting in an old school vehicle, meanwhile member Robert Ontenient graces the backside in some swim goggles.

Led by the previously heard records “Gummy,” “Swamp” & “Junky,” Saturation 2 will be available on iTunes this Thursday night at midnight, aka Friday, but can be pre-ordered now ahead of time if interested. Check out the tracklist and album cover (below), and in the meantime, revisit the first installment of the Saturation project right here to hold you over while you wait.


1. “Gummy”
2. “Queer”
3. “Jello”
4. “Teeth”
5. “Swamp”
6. “Scenic”
7. “Tokyo”
8. “Jesus”
9. “Chick”
10. “Junky”
11. “Scene”
12. “Fight”
13. “Sweet”
14. “Gamba”
15. “Sunny”
16. “Summer”