As promised a few days ago, Bow Wow came through with the tracklisting for his upcoming Greenlight 6 mixtape, continuing a series he has been growing since 2009. Updating his Instagram several days ago with a blurred out version of his cover art, Shad Moss revealed that the tracklist would be revealed in due time. Today, the rapper came through with a twelve-song list of songs that will appear on the sixth installment of his Greenlight mixtapes. With appearances from Kap G, Jacquees, and others, the project is set to be hosted by DJ Drama as hinted on the official tracklist.

Much of the subject matter looks to be set on the entertainer's romantic past, with alarming song titles, continuing a trend of potential suicidal behavior from the star. While "Yeaahh" and "Emotional" are set to appear on the tape, Greenlight 6 will also be home to "Death (I Want To Die)," "My Ex Is A Piece Of Shit," and "I Been Going Through Shit." The rapper revealed earlier this year that his next studio album would be titled Edicius, which spells 'Suicide' backward. While they say that some of the greatest art comes from deep, dark places, Bow Wow's trend of actions has been worrisome.

The mixtape will be released on May 21 and the cover art seems to be up in the air on Bow Wow's side. He shared a potential cover for the project, which is included below, but he noted that it was not the official cover. We will just have to wait and see which artwork Moss ends up choosing.