Even though Boosie BadAzz has been out of prison for almost two whole years, he’s clearly still got a lot of pent-up rhymes from his time in prison. His recently announced joint project with C-Murder, Penitentiary Chances, is Boosie BadAzz’ eighth project since 2014. Today we’ve got the full track list, album art and release dates for the whole project and first single, “Under Pressure.”

You might recognize C-Murder as the rapper who recently put out a diss track against 2 Chainz for appropriating his ‘Tru’ moniker (Murder’s record label is called Tru-Bossalinie Records), called “2 Stainz.” C-Murder is currently serving a life sentence in Louisiana for the murder of a 16 year old, but he’s still releasing music.

The album will feature Snoop Dogg, as well as underground rappers like Dinero, 2Meka and Vs. The first single, “Under Pressure” feat. Calliope Bub, will release on February 23. Vs, a signee of Tru-Bossalinie Records, previously confirmed the project came about while Boosie and C-Murder were both incarcerated in Angola. Check out the track list below and album art up top. The whole project will be available on April 15.

1. The Beginning
2. Under Pressure Feat. Calliope Bub
3. In The Pen
4. Dear Supreme Court
5. 4, 3, 2, 1
6. Dear Cee, Dear Boosie
7. Strapped Up Feat. Vs
8. Black Babies Don’t Mourn
9. Don’t Rush 2 Grow Up Feat. Calliope Bub
10. A Political Prisoner Speaks
11. God I’m Sorry
12. Blame My Mother
13. When We Came 2 The Can Feat. Calliope Bub
14. 2 Legit Feat. Calliope Bub
15. Remember Me Feat. Yella, Cuttboy G, Dinero and 2Meka
16. This Ain’t Living Feat. Vs
17. Miller Time Feat. Mac Milli
18. It’s Hard 2 Be Black Feat. Snoop Dogg
19. For My Homies That’s Dead Feat. Calliope Bub
20. The End