Boosie Badazz' comeback album, Touchdown To Cause Hell, is due out in two weeks, but the Batone Rouge rapper is still making changes to the tracklist. As impressive as the features looked a couple weeks back when the tracklist originally made the rounds, Boosie has now reshaped things and added a couple more big guest spots.

The first major changes you'll notice are the additions of J. Cole, Young Thug, and Jeezy. Elsewehere, Boosie's most frequent collaborator, Webbie appears on another track, and three new songs (“All I Know," “Mercy on My Soul, and “I’m Sorry”) appear.

Check out the re-envisioned tracklist below.

1. Intro – Get Em Boosie
2. Window of My Eyes
3. Mercy On My Soul f/ Jeezy & Akelee
4. Like a Man f/ Rich Homie Quan
5. On Deck f/ Young Thug
6. Retaliation
7. No Juice
8. On That Level f/ Webbie
9. Hip Hop Hooray f/ Webbie
10. Mr. Miyagi
11. Black Heaven f/ Keyshia Cole & J. Cole
12. She Don’t Love Me f/ Chris Brown
13. All I Know f/ PJ
14. Drop Top Music f/ Rick Ross
15. Spoil You f/ T.I.
16. How She Got Her Name
17. Kicking Clouds
18. Hands Up
19 I’m Sorry