Boogie recently teased two new songs off his forthcoming mixtape, Thirst 48 Part II, which serves as a follow-up to his acclaimed debut mixtape that helped break him (and ultimately got him signed to a major label-- Interscope). At the beginning of the month we premiered "Sunroof" with Dana Williams, which Boogie followed up at the end of last week with a certified banger, "No Way." Today we're excited to give you the first look at the tracklist for Thirst 48 Part II, the cover art and release date.

The mixtape is slated to drop on October 14th. It features K. Camp, D'anna Stewart, Mozzy (who we recently interviewed here), West Coast OG DJ Quik and more. Take a look at the artwork above.


Still Thirsty Intro

No Way

Real One feat. D’anna Stewart

Two Days

Just Might

Prideful feat. Grace Weber

Fall Before The Climb feat. KB Devaughn

Won’t Be The Same feat. Ayo

Sunroof Feat. Dana Williams

N*gga Needs

Slide On You feat. K Camp

F**k ‘Em All feat. Mozzy & DJ Quik

Best Friend (Jamesha pt. 2)