While Bone-Thugs-N-Harmony may no longer ride, Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone plan on keeping the legacy alive. The former group members have joined forces to form "Bone Thugs," and they will be dropping an album called "New Waves" on June 23rd. The fifteen track project will feature Yelawolf, Jazze Pha, Bun B, & More. If you haven't already, you can check out the opening track right here

HHNM has provided the tracklist, so check that out below:

1. Coming Home (feat. Stephen Marley)
2. If Heaven Had A Cellphone (feat. Tank)
3. Good Person (feat. Joelle James)
4. Fantasy (feat. Jesse Rankins)
5. That Girl (feat. Kaci Brown))
6. Let It All Out (feat. Jazze Pha)
7. Waves (feat. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)
8. Whatever Comes Up (feat. Jonathan Davis of KORN)
9. Cocaine Love (feat. Bun B & Jesse Rankins)
10. Bad Dream (feat. IYAZ)
11. Gravity (feat. Yelawolf)
12. Bottleservice
13. Change The Story (feat. Uncle Murda)
14. Ruthless (feat. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger)
15. Don’t Let Go (feat. Rico Love)