Last month, Ice Cube announced that the BIG3 League would be tipping off on June 25th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, marking the start of a 8-game season.

Today, we have the rest of the city locations and dates for the inaugural BIG3 season, including the playoffs, as well as the team names and coaching/captain pairings.

3’s Company: Captains Player/Coach Allen Iverson and DerMarr Johnson

Three-Headed Monsters: Captains Rashard Lewis and Jason Williams, Coach Gary Payton

Killer 3s: Captains Chauncey Billups and Stephen Jackson, Player/Coach Charles Oakley

Ghost Ballers: Captains Mike Bibby and Ricky Davis, Coach George Gervin

Trilogy: Captains Kenyon Martin and Al Harrington, Coach Rick Mahorn

Tri-State: Captains Jermaine O’Neal and Bonzi Wells, Coach Julius ‘Dr. J’ Erving

Power: Corey Maggette and Cuttino Mobley, Coach Clyde Drexler

Ball Hogs: Brian Scalabrine, PLAYER X, Coach Rick Barry

The rosters will be filled out at the BIG3 Draft, which is scheduled to take place later this month.

All of the games will be played on Sundays and aired the following night on FS1. The first team to 60 points wins. 

Check out the full 10-week summer schedule, including the playoffs, below.

June 25: Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York

July 2: Spectrum Center, Charlotte, North Carolina

July 9: BOK Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma

July 16: Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

July 23: Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tennessee

July 30: American Airlines Center, Dallas, Texas

August 6: Rupp Arena, Lexington, Kentucky

August 13: Staples Center, Los Angeles, California

August 20: Key Arena, Seattle, Washington (Playoffs)

August 26: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada (Championship Finals)