Just 24 hours after releasing his monster new single “Blessings” with Drake and Kanye West, Big Sean decides to reveal the official artwork and tracklist to his upcoming album Dark Sky Paradise, via iTunes pre-orders.

Laced with 12 tracks (15 on deluxe edition), the follow up to 2013's Hall Of Fame LP will feature guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West (again), Drake, Lil' Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Jhene Aiko, Ariana Grande, and more. Meanwhile, production is being handled by hit-makers Vinylz, Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Dahi, Key Wane, Boi-1da, and more.

Due February 24th, Dark Sky Paradise is being led by singles "IDFWU" and "Blessings". Why wait four weeks when you can pre-order it today!

Check out both deluxe and standard edition album covers in the gallery above, and look over the tracklist below. Thoughts?

01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings f. Drake
03 All Your Fault f. Kanye West
04 IDFWU f. E-40
05 Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know f. Jhené Aiko
10 Deep f. Lil Wayne
11 One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
12 Outro
13 Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14 Research f. Ariana Grande
15 Platinum & Wood