Big Sean has shared the tracklist for his upcoming fourth studio album I Decided. The 14-track project will feature guest appearances from the likes of Eminem, Jeremih, Migos, The-Dream, Twenty88, and Starrah.

Sean previously spoke of the Eminem feature, which is said to be an especially memorable appearance that doesn't immediately sound like the legendary rapper.

"He was the only person I heard that could be on that song to keep it honest," said Sean of Eminem's appearance on "No Favors." "It kinda reminded me of why I am such an Eminem fan, and why I fell in love with Eminem's work. The way he's unique -- he's special ... When he did this verse it brought that feeling right back to me. Like, this is like a brand new energy."

View the full tracklist below, and look out for the album this Friday, February 3rd.