It's been a big day so far, and the announcements just keep rolling in. Big Sean has dropped a visual preview of his highly anticipated sophomore album Hall Of Fame, which also happens to reveal the project's release date, that being August 27th (via Def Jam Records and G.O.O.D. Music).

That's all for now, folks. You can peep the visual and the tentative tracklist below. Who's looking forward to this?  

1. Fire

2. World Is Ablaze

3. Switch Up (Ft. Common)

4. Untitled (Ft. Lil’ Wayne)

5. Fuck My Money Up (Ft. SAYITAINTTONE)

6. Milf (Ft. Juicy J)

7. Nothing Is Stopping You

8. First Chain (Ft. Nas & Kid Cudi)

9. Sierra Leone

10. Ashley

11. Untitled (Ft. Kanye West)

12. All Figured Out