Big K.R.I.T. is ending 2017 on a high note, and his upcoming double album 4EVA Is A Mighty Long Time is set to drop on Friday October 27th. The project, which marks K.R.I.T's third studio album, is his first release since he dropped Cadillactica in 2015, and from the sound of recent singles "Aux Cord" and "Keep The Devil Off" 4Eva is shaping up to be quite a return to form for the Mississippi rapper. Today, K.R.I.T. has revealed the tracklist for the project, as well as the extensive list of features, including T.I.Lloyd, UGK, CeeLo Green, Sleepy Brown, Joi, Jill Scott, Keyon Harrold, Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr., Kenneth Whalum and Burness Earl Travis II.

Check out the tracklist below, and sound off. Are ya'll checking for this project? And if so, what do you think about the idea to return with a double album? While some enjoy the abundance of music, double albums can sometimes succumb to their own weight, where the gems are overshadowed by the filler. However, a visionary lyricist of K.R.I.T.'s caliber will no doubt come through with his A-game, and 4EVA Is A Mighty Long Time should prove well worth the hype. Check back here on October 27th when the album drops, and in the mean time, keep the Devil off by blessing yourself with some of K.R.I.T.'s new fire. 

Disc 1 
1. Big K.R.I.T. 
2. Confetti 
3. Big Bank feat TI 
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV) 
5. 1999 feat Lloyd 
6. Ride Wit Me feat. UGK 
7. Get Up 2 Come Down feat. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown 
8. Layup 
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord 
11. Get Away

Disc 2 
1. Justin Scott 
2. Mixed Messages 
3. Keep The devil Off 
4. Miss Georgia Fornia feat Joi
5. Everlasting 
6. Higher Calling feat. Jill Scott 
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions feat Keyon Harrold 
10. The Light feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum, Burniss Earl Travis II
11. Bury Me In Gold