Earlier today, Berner dropped off a new track entitled "Cry" that featured The Jacka, Curren$y and Smiggz. Now we're learning that it will be included on an EP by the name of 20 Lights that the Taylor Gang rapper will be dropping on January 6th. With seven tracks and additional guest spots from Wiz Khalifa, Mac Dre, Migos and Ampichino, the EP is sure to be a blunted good time. Check out the tracklist below, and the artwork above. 

1. Dizzy
2. Ot (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
3. 3 Mill
4. Cry (Feat. The Jacka, Curren$y & Smiggz)
5. Dump (Feat. Mac Dre)
6. Pass Me The Green (Feat. Migos)
7. Breathe (Feat. Ampichino)

Pre-order the project on iTunes.