After revealing the album cover last month, August Alsina decided it was time to share the tracklist to his upcoming sophomore album This Thing Called Life Wednesday night.

Taking to Instagram, the New Orleans crooner shared the 12-track playlist in a series of individual posts, revealing the tracklist one-by-one along with their production credits. Led by the single “Song Cry,” the follow up to his debut album, Testimony, will feature guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Jadakiss, and Anthony Hamilton.

Out everywhere December 18, look for This Thing Called Life to be available for pre-order on iTunes this Friday (12/4). Let’s hope we get a pre-order release along with it too. Peep the tracklist below.

1. This Thing Called Life
2. Job (Feat. Anthony Hamilton & Jadakiss)
3. Why I Do It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Hollywood
5. Hip-Hop
6. Change
7. Dreamer
8. Been Around The World (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. First Time
10. Would You Know?
11. Song Cry
12. Other Side
13. American Dream
14. Look At How Far I’ve Come
15. The Encore