Atmosphere are gearing up for a performance at Summer Set Festival in Wisconsin, but before that all goes down in August, the veteran rap duo have announced the title, tracklist and release date for a new album: Fishing Blues. The festival timing just so happens to coincide with the release of Fishing Blues too-- the album is slated to drop August 12th, while SSMF is August 12-14.

Take a look at the cover art for the album above, and the tracklist below. Slug and Ant call upon features from DOOM, Aesop Rock, Kool Keit, deM atlaS and more, over the course of 18 records. Are you excited for this?


1- Like A Fire

2 - Ringo

3 - Besos

4 - Pure Evil (feat. I.B.E)

5 - Perfect

6 - Seismic Waves

7 - Next To You (feat. deM atlaS)

8 - The Shit That We’ve Been Through

9 - When The Lights Go Out (feat. DOOM & Kool Keith)

10 - No Biggie

11 - Everything

12 - Chasing New York (feat. Aesop Rock)

13 - Sugar

14 - Fishing Blues (feat. The Grouch)

15 - Won't Look Back (feat. Kim Manning)

16 - Anybody That I’ve Known

17 - Still Be Here

18 - A Long Hello