ASAP Mob's golden boy ASAP Rocky's album. Long.Live.A$AP, has been pushed back a few times over clearing samples, but the release date is finally set to January 15, 2013. The artwork was revealed this week, and now we get a look at the tracklist, featuring some top notch artists, including ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Pharrell, Gunplay, and the boys from "Fuckin' Problems."

Check out the just-released video for  "Fucking Problems" and make sure you grab a copy of the album come January. 

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (feat. OverDoz)
7. Fuckin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9. 1Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix)

[UPDATE: This tracklist was posted on Sony's Japan site (Sony is home of RCA Records, the label through which Rocky is releasing his album), however was subsequently deleted. Thus it may not be the official tracklist.]

[UPDATE #2: Official tracklist revealed.  Check it out below.]