Asher Roth is getting ready to drop his first album in 5 years. RetroHash will see release April 22nd through Federal Prism Records, and now has some official cover art.

The project, which will be produced entirely be Blended Babies, is preceded by Asher's recent single "Tangerine Girl". The psychedelic artwork for the album features Asher in Cowboy attire, complete with a trippy color scheme.

Last summer, Roth broke his hiatus with the release of the DJ Drama and Don Cannon-hosted, The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2. 

In a recent interview, the rapper described the inspiration for the record. "RetroHash, as a whole, is a record of renewal and self-discovery," he added later. "It's not Asher trying to be this or that -- it's just me trying to be me." 

Check out the cover art in the gallery above, and look out for the album April 22nd.

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

Today, Asher Roth's sophomore album, Retrohash, was made available for pre-order on iTunes. With that said, we now get a look at the official tracklist and features on long-awaited project.

The LP will host 10 records, with features coming from Curren$y, ZZ Ward, Chuck Inglish, Major Myjah, and Vic Mensa. You can stream the newly-released Vic Mensa cut "Fast Life" now.

Take a peep at the official tracklist below.

1. Parties at the Disco (Feat. ZZ Ward)
2. Dude (Feat. Curren$y)
3. Tangerine Girl
4. Pull It
5. Something for Nothing (Feat. Coyle Girelli)
6. Fast Life (Feat. Vic Mensa)
7. Last of the Flohicans (Feat. Major Myjah)
8. Be Right (Feat. Major Myjah)
9. Pot of Gold
10. Keep Smoking (Feat. Chuck Inglish)