Wavy Wednesday has been a reliable source of heat for the last few weeks now. These releases have come courtesy of A$AP Mob's heavy artillery -- A$AP Rocky, Ferg, Twelvyy, Nast, etc. This time, it'll be the debut mixtape of lesser known Mob member A$AP TyY.

A$AP Mob made the announcement via Instagram. TyY has already released a few tracks from the mixtape, including "Remain the Same," "O Well,""Chamber Lock." The tape includes features from A$AP Yams, Fat Trel, Regular Rell, Benadon. Note the lack of features from core A$AP Mob members. TyY is doing it himself!

Check back at 5 ET today to download Best Kept Secret.