ASAP Ferg has been speaking fairly candidly about the guests on his upcoming sophomore album, Always Strive & Prosper, in the months leading up to its release, but somehow we still weren't prepared for the large and diverse range of names on the tracklist, revealed today via Instagram.

Among those featured on the album are Skrillex, Missy Elliott, ScHoolboy Q, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Chuck D, and "Mama Ferg". 

It's 18 tracks with a couple of skits, and includes the previously released tracks "New Level" and "Let It Bang".

Check out the full tracklist below. Look out for the album April  22nd.