The A$AP MobAwgest takeover has commenced, with A$AP Twelvyy's 12 album kicking proceedings off on a high note. Now, it's coming up on Ferg's time to shine. While Rocky has largely established himself as the unofficial face of A$AP Mob, Ferg has always been a worthy general in his own right, carving out his own lane with consistently solid projects and an endearing charisma. The Hood Pope has already delivered two singles, including the raunchy Migos assisted "Nasty (Who Dat)," and the "East Coast Remix" featuring pretty much the entire East Coast (and Snoop Dogg). 

But that's only two out of fourteen cuts, and Still Striving looks to have even more heat waiting in the wings. Check out the entire tracklist below, with features a nice blend of older and newer generations. Some of the notable guests include Meek Mill, Lil Yachty, Nav, Dave East, Cam'Ron, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, and more.

1. “Trip and a Dream” Feat. Meek Mill
2. “Rubber Band Man” Feat. Cam’ron
3. “Olympian” Feat. Dave East
4. “Aww Yeah” Feat. Lil Yachty
5. “What Did You Do” Feat. Nav
6. “Coach Cartier” Feat. Famous Dex
7. “Mad Man” Feat. Playboi Carti
8. “Plain Jane”
9. “Nasty (Who Dat)” Feat. Migos
10. “Mattress Remix” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid & Famous Dex
11. “One Night Savage” Feat. Madeintyo
12. “East Coast Remix” Feat. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. “Nandos”
14. “Tango”

As you can see, the album isn't exactly a "go-platinum-without-features" effort. Still, Ferg has always played nicely with others, and some of his strongest cuts have featured notable guest appearances. What do ya'll think? Did Ferg go a little bit too hard on the guest list, or do you prefer a more communal album?

Still Striving is set to drop this Friday, August Awgest 18th. In the interim, why not take a second to reflect on the glorious, underrated Trap Lord album?