After the news broke earlier today that Drake's album, Nothing Was The Same, has been pushed back a week, Drizzy decided to treat fans tonight by releasing the official artwork to the upcoming project.

Taking to his twitter account Wednesday night, Drizzy revealed the album's official artwork, along with a second cover, believing to be for the deluxe edition. The highly anticipated album is now set for a September 24th release date, and is said to feature Lil Wayne, Jay Z, Hudson Mohawke, and more. His new single, "Hold On We're Going Home", is steadily climbing the charts. 

Check out both artworks in the gallery above.