The talented musician, producer, and rapper Terrace Martin is gearing up to release his upcoming album 3Chordfold. Tonight, he took to the web to reveal the official artwork and tracklisting to the project. 

Terrace Martin's upcoming album will host 14 new tracks and quite the featured lineup. Guest appearances include Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, Problem, Ab-Soul, James Fauntleroy, and many more. The album is set to impact on August 13th. Pre-orders can go down over at Amazon.

Check out the tracklist (below), and the cover art in the gallery above.

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (Feat. Ab-Soul)
2. Triangle Ship (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Get Away
4. Something Else (Feat. Problem)
5. Over Time (Feat. Musiq (Soulchild))
6. No Wrong No Right (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)
7. Watch U Sleep (Feat. Focus)
8. Move On
9. Motivation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10. Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. I’m for Real (Feat. Lalah Hathaway& Snoop Dogg)
14. Gone (Feat. Robert Glasper)