Prodigy's mixtape "H.N.I.C. 3" is dropping February 21st and today we get a look at the artwork and the tracklist. Check both out below.

01. Intro (Redemption Songs) produced by Little People

02. Lay Low ft. French Montana produced by Harry Fraud

03. That’s Nasty produced by Sid Roams

04. Extreme produced by Havoc

05. I’m From The Trap ft. French Montana produced by Havoc

06. Make A Hole ft. Havoc and Lady Luck produced by Havoc

07. Great Spitters ft. Cory Gunz produced Havoc

08. They Scared ft. Havoc and Waka Flocka produced by Havoc

09. Slaughterhouse produced by SC

10. Getting Closer ft Havoc and Estelle produced by Justice League

11. Look In My Life produced by Mr. Porter