Teenage actress/singer Ariana Grande has revealed the cover art and tracklist for her debut studio album Yours Truly. Along with Nathan Sykes, Demi Lovato and Justin Bieber, it features Big Sean, Mac Miller and Fabolous. Hype surrounding the album has been built by its chart-topping single "The Way", which features Miller and samples Big Pun

That's all for now. Yours Truly is slated to drop on September 3rd via Republic Records. How do y'all think it'll turn out? 

Read the tracklist and listen to recent tracks from the project below, and peep the album cover in the gallery above. 

1. Baby, I
2. Honeymoon Avenue
3. Voodoo Love
4. My Piano
5. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
6. Tatooed Heart
7. You Will Never Know
8. Right There (feat. Big Sean)
9. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Nathan Skyes)
10. Boyfriend Material
11. Pink Champagne
12. Lovin It

Bonus Tracks:

13. The Way (Remix) (ft. Fabolous)
14. Supervised (feat. Justin Bieber)
15. Direct Contact (feat. Demi Lovato)