Earlier today, araabMUZIK dropped a video for a trancey new cut called "Day Dreams," and now he's followed it up with the announcement of his new album. Dream World follows up his phenomenal 2011 debut Electronic Dream, and it'll drop on June 16th. It comes along with artwork in the form of a GIF, which you can view in the gallery above.

The tracklist is below, and the only feature comes from Fade To Mind star-in-the-making Kelela. 

01 Dream World
02 New Teckk
03 Breathe
04 Miss You
05 My Life
06 Day Dreams
07 Interpreting
08 People
09 Heavy Hitter
10 Final Hour [ft. Kelela]
11 Time After Time
12 Lucid