Studio sessions with Dr. Dre are bountiful indeed. So much so that Anderson .Paak, the most recent Aftermath signee, has emerged from the process with two albums on deck. We've already heard Oxnard, which found Andy flexing the rap chops and puffing out his chest, a stylistic shift that irked a few day-one fans. The forthcoming Ventura, however, has already been touted as a return of his soulful style, evocative of his formative work. Now, in the wake of releasing the project's first single "King James," Anderson .Paak has shared Ventura's full tracklist via Itunes.

01. Come Home (feat. André 3000)
02. Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)
03. Reachin’ 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
04. Winners Circle
05. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
06. Yada Yada
07. King James
08. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
09. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)

With features from the elusive Andre 3000, the late legend Nate Dogg, Smokey Robinson, Jazmine Sullivan, Brandy, and more, it seems like .Paak is about to drop some grown-folk business upon us. For those who are still living with Oxnard, are you ready for another offering from the beloved artist? I, for one, am eager to hear some unreleased Nate Dogg vocals, likely drawn from the fabled Dre vault. 

Ethan Miller/Getty Images