Aminé has shared the tracklist of his upcoming album Good For You. The fifteen track project features appearances from Offset, Nelly, Ty Dolla $igns, Charlie Wilson & Kehlani, and includes his smash hit "Caroline." Once you're finished checking out his XXL freestyle, take a look at the tracklist below:

1. “Veggies” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
2. “Yellow” Feat. Nelly
3. “Caroline”
4. “Hero”
5. “Spice Girl”
6. “Stfu”
7. “Wedding Crashers” Feat. Offset
8. “Sundays”
9. “Turf”
10. “Blinds”
11. “Dakota” Feat. Charlie Wilson
12. “Slide”
13. “Money”
14. “Beach Boy”
15. “Heebiejeebies” Feat. Kehlani (Bonus)

Good For You drops July 28th, so stay tuned for some brand new Aminé.